English English Bahasa Indonesia Indonesia

Kegiatan

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List Grid
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
November
December
Friday August 12
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Friday August 19
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Monday August 22
Friday August 26
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Friday September 2
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Friday September 9
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Saturday September 10
Friday September 16
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Monday September 19
11:00 - 12:00 Ibadah Kapel Expired
Friday September 23
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Friday September 30
16:00 - 18:00 Wisuda 2022 & Dies Natalis XXX Expired
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Thursday October 6
15:00 - 00:00 Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Friday October 7
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Saturday October 8
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Sunday October 9
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Monday October 10
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Tuesday October 11
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Wednesday October 12
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Thursday October 13
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Friday October 14
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Saturday October 15
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Sunday October 16
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Monday October 17
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Tuesday October 18
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Wednesday October 19
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Thursday October 20
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Friday October 21
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
19:00 - 21:00 Perspectives 2022 Expired
Saturday October 22
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Sunday October 23
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Monday October 24
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Tuesday October 25
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Wednesday October 26
All Day Formulir Kelas SIT IN Ongoing
Thursday October 27