English English Bahasa Indonesia Indonesia
Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List Grid
January
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
March
April
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Monday January 1
Tuesday January 2
Wednesday January 3
Thursday January 4
Friday January 5
Saturday January 6
Sunday January 7
Monday January 8
Tuesday January 9
Wednesday January 10
Thursday January 11
Friday January 12
Saturday January 13
Sunday January 14
Monday January 15
Tuesday January 16
Wednesday January 17
Thursday January 18
Friday January 19
Saturday January 20
Sunday January 21
Monday January 22
Tuesday January 23
Wednesday January 24
Thursday January 25
Friday January 26
Saturday January 27
Sunday January 28
Monday January 29
Tuesday January 30
Wednesday January 31
Thursday February 1
Friday February 2
Saturday February 3
Sunday February 4
Monday February 5
Tuesday February 6
Wednesday February 7
Thursday February 8
Friday February 9
Saturday February 10
Sunday February 11
Monday February 12
Tuesday February 13
Wednesday February 14
Thursday February 15
Friday February 16
Saturday February 17
08:00 - 00:00 Little STEP #3 Ongoing
Sunday February 18
All Day Little STEP #3 Ongoing